Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Our events calendar will keep you updated with information about Alumni gatherings. If you attend an event, we ask that you return to the site to upload photos and to comment about the event. If you missed an event, you may view posted photos by clicking on the "past events” link located above. Val Cook organizes events around the globe to specifically meet with you and those living nearby. Come visit; we hope to catch up and see you soon.

Past Events

Thursday, 8 March 2012

 
Get together at ITB Berlin
8/03/2012
Location: Berlin   
 
Alumni Drinks - Perth
8/03/2012
Location: Perth   
 

Wednesday, 7 March 2012

 
ITB Berlin World Leading Travel Trade Show
7/03/2012 » 11/03/2012
 

Saturday, 3 March 2012

 
Hong Kong BMIHMS Seminar
3/03/2012
Location: Kowloon   
 

Saturday, 25 February 2012

 
The Sydney Morning Herald - Sydney Cellar Door (NSW)
25/02/2012 » 26/02/2012
 

Friday, 24 February 2012

 
Macao Education Fair
24/02/2012 » 26/02/2012
 

Saturday, 18 February 2012

 
Sydney Royal Wine Show Cellar Tasting (NSW)
18/02/2012
 

Thursday, 16 February 2012

 
Alumni / Industry Gathering in London
16/02/2012
Location: London   
 

Friday, 2 December 2011

 
Joint Laureate Schools' Alumni Gathering in Malaysia
2/12/2011
Location: Subang Jaya, Selangor   
 
Joint Laureate Schools' Alumni Gathering in Portugal
2/12/2011
Location: Cascais   
 

Tuesday, 29 November 2011

 
Laureate Hospitality Education Alumni Gathering in Vancouver
29/11/2011
Location: Vancouver   
 

Monday, 28 November 2011

 
Alumni drinks in Singapore
28/11/2011
Location: Singapore   
 

Sunday, 27 November 2011

 
Yum Cha lunch in Hong Kong
27/11/2011
Location: Hong Kong   
 

Sunday, 20 November 2011

 
Alumni Drinks in Hong Kong
20/11/2011
Location: Hong Kong   
 

Thursday, 17 November 2011

 
Alumni drinks in Melbourne
17/11/2011
Location: Melbourne   
 
Displaying page 10 of 13
 |<   <<   <  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13
Sign In


Latest News