Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Our events calendar will keep you updated with information about Alumni gatherings. If you attend an event, we ask that you return to the site to upload photos and to comment about the event. If you missed an event, you may view posted photos by clicking on the "past events” link located above. Val Cook organizes events around the globe to specifically meet with you and those living nearby. Come visit; we hope to catch up and see you soon.

Past Events

Friday, 13 May 2011

 
Laureate Alumni Event in Hong Kong
13/05/2011
Location: Hong Kong   
 
20th Anniversary Cocktail Gala Event
13/05/2011
Location: Sydney   
20th Anniversary Cocktail Gala Event

Tuesday, 5 April 2011

 
The national Cleaning&Hygiene Expo
5/04/2011 » 7/04/2011
 

Friday, 1 April 2011

 
 

Wednesday, 30 March 2011

 
 

Sunday, 20 March 2011

 
Fine Food & Hospitality WA
20/03/2011 » 22/03/2011
 

Friday, 18 March 2011

 
 

Thursday, 17 March 2011

 
Alumni Drinks
17/03/2011
Location: Melbourne   
 

Tuesday, 15 March 2011

 
Hotel & Catering Show
15/03/2011 » 16/03/2011
 

Monday, 14 March 2011

 
Hotel Hospitality +Design
14/03/2011 » 16/03/2011
 

Saturday, 12 March 2011

 
 

Tuesday, 1 March 2011

 
Hostec-Europe
1/03/2011 » 4/03/2011
 

Thursday, 17 February 2011

 
Hotelympia International Exhibation
17/02/2011 » 21/02/2011
Location: London   
 

Thursday, 27 January 2011

 
Invitation from InterContintal Sydney and IHG
27/01/2011
Location: Sydney    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Monday, 24 January 2011

 
Hospitality 2011
24/01/2011 » 26/01/2011
 
Displaying page 12 of 13
 |<   <<   <  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13
Sign In


Latest News