Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Our events calendar will keep you updated with information about Alumni gatherings. If you attend an event, we ask that you return to the site to upload photos and to comment about the event. If you missed an event, you may view posted photos by clicking on the "past events” link located above. Val Cook organizes events around the globe to specifically meet with you and those living nearby. Come visit; we hope to catch up and see you soon.

Past Events

Sunday, 10 April 2016

 
Alumni Drinks in Macau
10/04/2016
Location: Macau    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, 7 April 2016

 
Alumni Drinks in Singapore
7/04/2016
Location: Singapore    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Monday, 4 April 2016

 
Alumni Drinks in Perth
4/04/2016
Location: Perth    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, 18 February 2016

 
Laureate Hospitality Education Alumni Event in London
18/02/2016
Location: London    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, 8 December 2015

 
China Ready Program
8/12/2015
Location: Sydney   
 

Monday, 2 November 2015

 
 

Friday, 16 October 2015

 
Alumni Awards 2015
16/10/2015
Location: Sydney   
 

Wednesday, 3 June 2015

 
Alumni Drinks in Melbourne
3/06/2015
Location: Melbourne   
 

Tuesday, 2 June 2015

 
Alumni Drinks in Sydney
2/06/2015
Location: Sydney   
 

Friday, 24 April 2015

 
Alumni Event in Seoul
24/04/2015
Location: Seoul   
 

Friday, 17 April 2015

 
Alumni Event in Hong Kong
17/04/2015
Location: Hong Kong   
 

Wednesday, 15 April 2015

 
Alumni Event in Macau
15/04/2015
Location: Macau   
 

Saturday, 11 April 2015

 
Alumni Event in Singapore
11/04/2015
Location: Singapore   
 

Thursday, 9 April 2015

 
Alumni Event in Bali
9/04/2015
Location: Bali   
 

Tuesday, 7 April 2015

 
Alumni Event in Jakarta
7/04/2015
Location: Jakarta   
 
Displaying page 3 of 13
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  >   >>   >| 
Sign In


Latest News