Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Our events calendar will keep you updated with information about Alumni gatherings. If you attend an event, we ask that you return to the site to upload photos and to comment about the event. If you missed an event, you may view posted photos by clicking on the "past events” link located above. Val Cook organizes events around the globe to specifically meet with you and those living nearby. Come visit; we hope to catch up and see you soon.

Past Events

Saturday, 9 March 2013

 
South Burnett Wine and Food in the Park Festival
9/03/2013
 

Tuesday, 4 December 2012

 
Alumni Drinks in Melbourne, December 4
4/12/2012
Location: Melbourne   
 

Thursday, 8 November 2012

 
Hong Kong International Wine and Spirits Fair
8/11/2012 » 10/11/2012
 

Saturday, 27 October 2012

 
Laureate Hospitality Education Alumni Cocktails New Delhi
27/10/2012
Location: New Delhi   
 

Thursday, 25 October 2012

 
 

Friday, 28 September 2012

 
Laureate Hospitality Education Alumni Dining Cocktail
28/09/2012
Location: Madrid   
 
Laureate Hospitality Education Alumni Dining Cocktail
28/09/2012
Location: Madrid   
 

Thursday, 27 September 2012

 
Alumni Drinks in Singapore
27/09/2012
Location: Singapore   
 

Sunday, 23 September 2012

 
Alumni Drinks in Bangkok, Thailand
23/09/2012
Location: Bangkok   
 

Tuesday, 18 September 2012

 
China Wine Awards & China Spirits Awards 2012 - Mira Hotel, Hong Kong
18/09/2012
 
Alumni Drinks in Seoul, South Korea
18/09/2012
Location: Seoul   
 

Friday, 14 September 2012

 
Alumni drinks in Hong Kong
14/09/2012
Location: Hong Kong   
 

Monday, 10 September 2012

 
Fine Food Australia, Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre
10/09/2012 » 13/09/2012
 

Saturday, 8 September 2012

 
Blue Magic Dinner Spectacular
8/09/2012
Location: Leura   
 

Thursday, 6 September 2012

 
Restaurant & Bar Design Awards, RIBA, 66 Portland Place, London
6/09/2012
 
Displaying page 7 of 13
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13
Sign In


Latest News