Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Our events calendar will keep you updated with information about Alumni gatherings. If you attend an event, we ask that you return to the site to upload photos and to comment about the event. If you missed an event, you may view posted photos by clicking on the "past events” link located above. Val Cook organizes events around the globe to specifically meet with you and those living nearby. Come visit; we hope to catch up and see you soon.

Past Events

Friday, 31 August 2012

 
 

Wednesday, 29 August 2012

 
Alumni drinks in Darwin
29/08/2012
Location: Darwin   
 

Tuesday, 28 August 2012

 
Laureate Hospitality Education Alumni & Industry Cocktail
28/08/2012
Location: Singapore   
 

Tuesday, 21 August 2012

 
Australasian Gaming Expo (AGE), Sydney Convention & Exhibition Centre
21/08/2012 » 23/08/2012
 

Saturday, 14 July 2012

 
 

Sunday, 17 June 2012

 
Fine Food New Zealand, ASB Showgrounds, Auckland
17/06/2012 » 19/06/2012
 

Wednesday, 13 June 2012

 
BMIHMS Postgraduate Information Evening
13/06/2012
Location: Sydney   
 

Monday, 28 May 2012

 
Gen Y Conference - Young Hoteliers of the World
28/05/2012 » 29/05/2012
Location: Hongqiao   
 
 
 

Sunday, 27 May 2012

 
Foodservice Australia 2012, Royal Hall of Industries, Moore Park, Sydney
27/05/2012 » 29/05/2012
 

Thursday, 24 May 2012

 
BMIHMS Alumni Drinks - Melbourne
24/05/2012
Location: Melbourne   
 

Thursday, 17 May 2012

 
Noosa International Food & Wine Festival (QLD)
17/05/2012 » 20/05/2012
 

Wednesday, 16 May 2012

 
MICROS RES Point-of-Sale Master Class - Discounts and Service Charges
16/05/2012 » 17/05/2012
 

Monday, 14 May 2012

 
Hotel Hospitality & Design Expo, Sydney Convention & Exhibition Centre
14/05/2012 » 16/05/2012
 
Displaying page 8 of 13
 |<   <<   <  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13
Sign In


Latest News